TESTIMONIALS ALEENA ASPLEY

Testimonials Aleena AspleyTESTIMONIALS ALEENA ASPLEY

Do email me to submit a testimonial about your session with me.  Your feedback is very much appreciated!

Email Me Click Here  Aleena Aspley xxx

All testimonials on this webpage are real and authentic!

2016

Kinkassage – Thank you for the great horny time. True pleasure Daryl 23-Dec-16

🙂

Spa Kinkassage – Thank you for the great session we had today. The Spa Kinkassage body scrub certainly put me in a relaxed mood to tackle my day. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Michael 2-Dec-16

🙂

Spa Kinkassage – Thank you for a fantastic time, all sensually scrubbed, hyper-relaxed and as happy as a pig in mud. Steven 29-Nov-16

🙂

Kinkassage – A wonderful and refreshingly relaxing experience. Some people just don’t understand erotic massage and I have experienced other ladies that have no connection and feeling in their hands. Thank you Aleena Aspley Doug 18/11/16

🙂

Aleena, you haven’t lost your touch! I am feeling like I”m floating on a cloud of tingles. My legs shook, I am totally relaxed and I feel very peaceful. Ian 8/11/16 Fantasy Kinkassage

🙂

Hi Aleena, thank you for the exquisite Kinkassage session today and I look forward to some further indulgence soon. Andre 24/10/16

🙂

Hey Aleena, my session the other day was awesome. I will book another one soon. If you need anyone to practice on then do let me know. Darius 11/10/16

🙂

Hi Aleena, it has been a few days since we met and now that I have made it home to Perth, I have been remembering fondly the Domme Kinkassage session together. I have been in a state of bliss and contentment since. You have a wonderful touch and really managed to get me out of my comfort zone to a better place, and I can’t thank you enough for that. Providing the safe, relaxed, consensual and non judgmental exploration of my boundaries has really been a pleasant experience, so thank you again. I hope our paths cross again one day. Thanks Keith. PS this us the remote control toy I was telling you about. Keith 10/10/16

🙂

Kinkassage Combo Domination / GSpot / Fantasy Kinkassage – The entire session was absolutely magnificent. I feel spaced out in a very nice way. Mal 30/8/16

🙂

Sensation Play SessionFantasy Kinkassage – Congratulations Aleena, excellent job this morning. Thanks again for looking after the old fella so well. Particular thanks for all your extra attention, and maintaining your professional approach. Also be assured, that I did hear the various suggestions you were throwing out about full body orgasm (Male Multiples) — we can work on those next session, now we seem to have had success.
Goodnight and thanks from Ross 22nd March 2016

🙂

Erectile Dysfunction Session – Hi Aleena, Please excuse me for contacting you at night but I have to thank you for the personal extra time you spent with me yesterday, and as a result I tried out the castor oil and the penis pump tonight with a wonderful result! ! I haven’t experienced a result like that, for many years!!

I was so happy….I even took a pic!

I am waiting for the mineral tablets, which should arrive tomorrow! Take care and thank you so much. Ray, 22nd March 2016

🙂

Kinkassage – Thanks for an amazing session! Craig 4th February 2016

🙂

Kinkassage – Aleena, my last massage was sensational. Is there a time today when I can have another? Vic 28/1/16 (A long time regular client since 2008)

🙂

Kinkassage – Just want to say you are an amazing lady. You change people’s lives with what you teach and you are a hottie too! I just thought you deserved a compliment.
Jules 21/1/16

🙂

Domme Kinkassage – Aleena’s understanding of how far to take the pleasure, before it turns into pain is exquisite. Moving in between the pleasure and pain and the timing, of when to back off, is like riding a wave. I will be thinking about my orgasm, for many weeks to come. Looking forward to my next session. Garry 20/1/16

🙂

Kinkassage – That was absolutely incredible. Mr G. 18/1/16

🙂

G-Spot Kinkassage – I read most of your testimonials on your website and I know understand all your positive feedback. During my session I couldn’t control my shaking legs. I feel totally zoned out. It felt like I was in a trance and I have never felt like that before.
Adam 22yo 11/1/16

🙂

Kinkassage – The experience, I just had was excellent, but excellent doesn’t describe it enough. Aleena, you also have a great personality! Glenn 5/1/16

🙂

Male Multiples / Tantra Kinkassage – This was the best sexual experience of my life! I have never cum so hard. The explosion of ecstasy, and peace manifested together, was perfection. There are a couple of times I have experimented with drugs, and they opened the doorways to orgasmic possibilities, however, today Aleena you showed me orgasmic places, I never thought was possible and I want to evolve further. Thank you so much.
Phil 5/1/16

🙂

When you said to, “try a Domme Kinkassage® session”, I felt very apprehensive, however, I went along with your suggestion. I really wanted to relax, because I have been really stressed.

During my session, I felt my whole body relaxing, and I had periods where I lost track of time. I really liked how you slowly stroked my penis, as well as some of the toys, you used on my body. It’s hard to put into words. I would definitely recommend Domme Kinkassage. Jeremy 4/1/16

🙂

I just wanted to report back, that I derived real prolonged relaxation, from my Kinkassage session yesterday. I’m curious about your Goddess Worship session, could you enlighten me with details of what that involves? Paul 1/1/16

🙂

Happy New Year from Stu in the Outback. Thank you very much, for making my life so much better! I will see you this year, you will help make my 2106 awesome.  Stu 1/1/16

2015

I really enjoyed today’s session and I’m feeling totally refreshed and more confident after my Kinkassage session. Thank you for releasing my tight foreskin (Penis Phimosis).
Anil 24/12/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you for a great session yesterday and assisting me with my Penile Phimosis. I really enjoyed my session. Alex 21/12/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

That was something I wasn’t expecting. My orgasm was totally different, from anything orgasmic that I have experienced in my sex life. I had a couple of minutes of orgasm and ejaculated somewhere in the middle of my body orgasm. My hands and feet felt like a good tingling pins and needles. Shaun 22/10/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

My Combo Kinkassage session was an incredible experience! I didn’t think it was possible to have a full-body orgasm. My hands and feet are tingling and I can’t stop laughing or saying “I can’t believe it”.

Aleena, I have never felt an orgasm like that before! I used to be a speed and adrenaline junkie; car racing and parachuting, really don’t compare, with the out-of-body experience I had today. It was like I was floating above my body looking down at myself. The shaking & trembling during orgasm is a new experience for me.

I have been a diabetic since I was 40 and I have issues with erectile dysfunction. I am glad you introduced me to a vacuum pump for ED and it felt amazing being fully engorged just like I was a 20 year old again. Mark 70yo 30/9/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you. That was the BEST erotic massage I have ever had! See you again soon.
Ron 29/9/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

Many thanks for the Tantra Kinkassage session. I will keep on practicing. Jay 8/9/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you, that was a lovely experience! I am so glad, you recommended Domme Kinkassage, I feel completely relaxed before the weekend. Bernie 4/9/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

I booked an extended erotic Tantric and Domination session. I have been looking for something more for a while. Today’s session with Aleena was one of the best sessions I have ever experienced. I have experienced subspace before but I have never felt the complete surrender of my body and then experiencing multiple orgasm with delayed ejaculation. Thanks again! An exceptional experience and the highlight of my Brisbane trip. I will sleep soundly on the long flight home. Douglas 4/9/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

That was a Tantric mind blowing experience. It is quite bizarre, I am tingling all over. Thank you, I can not recall having an orgasm like that before! Robbie 5/8/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you Ms Aleena for seeing me today, the session was quiet amazing, I loved every minute of it. I would recommend that everyone be given the chance see you for Domme Kinkassage lol, maybe next time you can spank me a lot more well as much as you like 😉 for those reading her hands are magic and she knows how to tease you in every way 🙂 had me squirming all over the place lucky I was tied to the massage bed lol in saying that it was very relaxing and I’d let Aleena control me again, Ms Aleena it was a pleasure. BareAussie1185 (Fetlife Profile)10/7/15 Click Here

🙂 🙂 🙂

Hi sweetheart, I still can’t get over my last visit with you. Enjoyed! Kim 30/6/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you Aleena, my session with you was amazing! I loved every minute and sensation. I would recommend every woman find the time and courage to experience a Kinkassage bodywork session with yoni massage. It will change your life.

I had only dreamed that my body could reach such intensity or that I could let myself go that much. Aleena made me feel safe and comfortable… And able to fully surrender my body and mind to get the most from my experience.
Kellie (Female) 45yo 21/5/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

I have never experienced anything like that before. I did not think that my body could orgasm so intensely. My body is like jelly at the moment and I feel really relaxed.
John 11/5/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thanks Aleena, I got the experience I wanted and from a sensual point of view my session was perfect. I am so glad my session wasn’t all about the toys. I enjoyed my full body orgasmic experience.  Guy 23/4/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

That was amazing! It was an intense experience. I felt more arousal, in my upper body, from my chest upwards, than in my genitals. My orgasm was longer than usual. I normally feel like a quick spasm in the groin, upon reaching orgasm, and today I have no idea whether I was hard or soft when I finally reached orgasm. The Tantra experience today was a fully body experience from the chest upwards.
Dan 7/4/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

This experience is awesome! I love the slow genital teasing and the table vibration. I have never had an erotic massage like this before.
Don 23/3/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

Hi Aleena, Hi there hope all is well in the very unique and beautiful lifestyle you have chosen.

I just wanted to say thanks again for the amazing experience and world you have introduced me to. When you said it could bring things up you were certainly right, it has been a long couple of confronting weeks and i am finally getting back on track.

I have written a feedback for your Yoni Whisperer website but can’t seem to post it anywhere so i have popped it in here so you can copy and paste it onto your website if you like.

“Wow, forget the massage boutiques that cost anywhere up to $500 for an hour, the unique Yoni Massage was reasonably priced and the most sensational experience I have ever had both emotionally, physically and mentally!” I have really struggled to write a review for the Yoni massage as I didn’t want it to sound corny or over dramatic… BUT the Yoni massage I received, a couple of weeks ago off Aleena, through the Kinkassage website was incredible, I felt free, powerful and sensational for the hours following our session.

I originally booked out of interest to learn an art form about my body and how to please myself and feel sexy again after a nasty separation, desire and intrigue. I was treated with the utmost respect and massaged by the hands of a real professional with the touch and guidance of an angel.

Aleena opened boundaries that I have held guarded for most of my adult life and she has released emotions that I believed I had buried and forgotten. Weeks on I am sexually free and released the blockages that had been holding me back in and out of the bedroom.

I would highly recommend booking a Yoni massage, anything from the Kinkassage line and I personally will definitely be going back for more, especially for a couple’s session.

The human body is such a beautiful and sensual creation, Aleena knows the ins and outs and makes the experience one that you will never forget… One for the bucket list, thank you Aleena for everything you have done for my soul inside and out. Namaste, Mandy (Female) 11/3/15

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

This is the first time the focus has been completely on my pleasure. When I pleasure a women, I spend quite a while turning her on, taking her to the intensity of orgasm that I just exploded into today. I always knew women could experience multiple orgasms, but I never knew men could also experience extended orgasms, without ejaculation. I had over 15 orgasms, in my two hour Combo Kinkassage session, and even five minutes after genital stimulation has finished, I am still shaking and tingling all over my whole entire body. Peter 4/3/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

As a middle-aged bloke I was interested in exploring more and whether a more intense and engaged sexual experience was possible. The time with Aleena exceeded all my expectations. I was a bit nervous, but Aleena is very easy to talk with, relaxed and friendly (and is very pretty with a lovely smile).

On the massage table Aleena coached and stroked me into some intense orgasms without ejaculating.  Something, I had an inkling of at times with partners previously, but which I had never fully experienced.

Aleena then finished by massaging me to a delightful orgasm with ejaculation.  It was all extremely intense, deeply pleasurable and quite a revelation of what my mind and body could do.  The session encouraged me, to be more open with my wife, and we had a wonderful lovemaking session in the days afterwards.  I will definitely be back to continue the delightful learning.  Barry 4/3/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

My session was hard to describe. Amazing sensations! I have never experienced such strong orgasmic sensations without ejaculation. I counted three strong orgasms, however, Aleena said I had more than ten Luminous Energy Orgasms. I have had full-body orgasms before but Aleena took me to intensities of orgasm I have never experienced before. I am really pleased I booked two Combo Kinkassage sessions, of two hours each, when I visited Brisbane on holidays during February and March 2015. Peter 4/3/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

Now that was the ultimate full-body orgasm and relaxation. Once I started to orgasm the orgasmic feelings seemed to swirl around my body. The sensations were not all concentrated in my penis. I felt a pleasant, relaxed numbness in my upper body with all over the body tingles that initially started in my fingers. I don’t want these orgasmic feelings to stop. Graham 4/3/15

🙂 🙂 🙂

Oh man, I’m tingling all over. I have never had an orgasm like that in my whole entire life. Is this what it feels like when a women has a full-body orgasm? I have to come back to reality at some time, while I am still lying here on your massage table. Whooee, unbelievable! I don’t know whether, I will be able to top that experience anywhere else? Wow, my hands are still tingling!

I’m 63 years old and I’ve had a FEW orgasms in my life AND they have never reached the intensity of today’s experience. It is a whole new world to me. I could become addicted to your sessions. Peter 2/3/15

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Hi Aleena, just wanted to say heartfelt thanks for my session earlier in the week.Was inspirational! Many thanks, and if it is useful for you, I am very happy to write a testimonial for your website. Warm regards Barry 26/2/15 via SMS

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you, my session was awesome! Paul 13/2/15 via SMS

🙂 🙂 🙂

Hello Aleena, I am so amazed with my session. You enlightened me and released a lot. When I cry, while having an orgasm, it felt like pain and certain emotions had been lifted and a sense of freedom. I think I need a lot of practice still, with the techniques you showed me, about remembering to move my hips and keep my chin upwards.

The guy I see was able to give me an awesome orgasm. At first, I was hesitant in trying to orgasm. Then I thought about what you said; focus above my head and let myself go…and it worked! I was able to feel the intense pleasure of it and even my partner said, that this time we were together, it felt different and lighter on my part. He noticed the change in me, and I didn’t even tell him I had visited you for a Tantric Kinkassage session.

I thank you from the bottom of my heart. You have really made a difference. I am definitely going to come back and see you for more sessions. I have a lot to learn to help myself. Thank you and I will see you soon for another session.
Ms Y (Female) 6/2/15 via SMS

2014

Hi Aleena, Hope you’ve had a good weekend. Thanks so much for the Goddess Worship session on Friday night 5th December 2014.

I have learnt so much from you, and now feel like my confidence, with a woman, will be through the roof when I do get intimate with her. It truly was an amazing experience because you were so honest with me and shared so much. It was a true privilege to learn from you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!! ~ Thao 7/12/14

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thanks for another new experience! I have been telling my wife what happened in my Domme Kinkassage session today – could you send me one or two of those pics you took during the DK session? A picture is worth a thousand words! Thanks ~ Stuart 21/11/14

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Thanks for an awesome experience, my body is still shaking. I was so into that! I look forward to the next step coach! ~ Peter 27/10/14

🙂 🙂 🙂

I just wanted to let you know, that I just managed in the space of 20 minutes to meditate into a Tantric full-body experience, by myself at home. I would like to further explore the spiritual side of Tantra. I feel, I have just woken for the first time, and I am looking to discover myself as a spiritual and sexual being. Thank you so very much for the time you have spent working with me. I shall continue to grow and develop my understanding of myself thanks to your guidance. T 25/9/14 (A long time regular client of Aleena’s) 

🙂 🙂 🙂

A testimonial from Punters Planet – Thought I should give a heads up on Aleena in case there are others out there who may like to try something a little different. I have no real inbuilt preference when it comes to women, or experiences, so you can give me a tiny little spinner, a BBW, young or old, any nationality and most types of experiences and I’m a happy chappy, as long as she has a genuine smile on her face and a welcoming fun attitude. So in saying that, I understand this experience is not for everyone, but for me, it was a wonderful encounter.

Aleena offers a range of experiences, but to summarize in a general sense, she is a Tantric Practitioner. I’ll let you Google the definition if you are unsure, but basically it is all about helping you reach a full-body orgasm. I’d seen ads for this type of service in the past but had just dismissed it as a bit of a gimmick but a few months ago i came across Aleena‘s website and it was sufficiently informative to spark my curiosity, so i decided to give it a try.

I rang Aleena and discussed her options and on her advice, I opted for a 90 minute “Multiple Makeover” session. She works from her home which is very discreet and has a dedicated room with massage table that vibrates.

The session started with a 10 minute chat as Aleena described how the session would work and what i could expect. I stripped off and up onto the table lying face down and the table vibrate mode was switched on and adjusted accordingly. Aleena then started to massage oil from my shoulders down to the back of my knees and after a few minutes zoned in on my buttocks, butt crack and balls sack. These are the areas that are concentrated on for the next 30-40 minutes or so. During this part of the session, she then massaged me with a Hitachi type vibrator specifically concentrating on my butt cheeks, balls sack (very gently of course) and my butt hole while her spare hand teased and aroused me.

During this time, I was encouraged to moan loudly in an effort to push any build up arousal in my genital area away, upwards and through my whole body so as not to ejaculate. Aleena is quite skilled in reading a guy’s body language and when I felt the build up getting a bit close for comfort, she also sensed it and would just back off a bit which kept me in check.

During this part of the session she also did some things that I’m not exactly sure what it was, but it felt like she was tickling me with feathers and rubbing her hair over my skin as well as some very light spanking of my butt cheeks with a small whip. (Note from Aleena – I sometimes add spanking to my Male Multiples session to bring blood flow into the butt cheeks and pelvic region. This technique allows arousal to move upwards from the genitals more efficiently and males will automatically last longer).

Once she was satisfied that i had the breathing and moaning technique under control, it was time to flip over. Lying on my back with my head propped up on a pillow, and my legs bent so my feet were on the table and my knees raised, Aleena spread my legs to each side of the table and climbed up on the table and sat between my legs.

A blind fold was placed over my eyes and my arms raised up above my head. She then started massaging and stimulating my anal area with the Hitachi as her spare hand worked on my genitals, all the time while i was being encouraged to keep up the moaning and breathing technique going (in through the nose and a big moan out through the mouth).

I have to say, after a while of her doing this, my whole body was beginning to tremble and it was a feeling I had never felt before. Although I could feel a real level of build-up in my genital region, the sort of feeling when you are getting close to cumming, that same feeling was all over my body and even my head was tingling and I was sort of oblivious to what Aleena was doing and I was in my own little world.

At about this time, Aleena started to ask a few questions and I was later to learn that this was a technique to just bring me back from my trance like state and avoid blowing a load. (Note from Aleena: This gentleman was having a full-body orgasm. I do not keep guys in a full-body orgasm for longer than 2 minutes on their first session)

Once i was back in the land of the living, she then asked if I had ever had a G-Spot stimulation. I hadn’t, but agreed to give it a try. I reckon, she got to the first joint on her finger, and my sphincter immediately clamped down! Aleena quickly withdrew her finger and acknowledged it wasn’t for me today and went back to the Hitachi and hand stimulation process. It wasn’t long before I was back to where I was previously and I could feel my head tingling again and started shaking uncontrollably.

A few minutes of this and my entire body had waves of pleasure rolling through it. If you can imagine the feeling you get in your groin a few seconds before you blow your load, well that’s what my whole body felt like, I’m talking head to toe. I have no idea how long this went on for, no idea what Aleena was doing, no idea what I was doing to be honest, I was just lost in the moment.

This feeling seemed to reach an intensity that lingered for a while and then my body felt like it exploded and then very slowly I felt the sensation dissipating. The wind down took a few minutes and during this time Aleena gently stroked and rubbed my parts and talked me through what had happened.

Apparently I reached a full body orgasm on 2 occasions, once before the prostate massage attempt and the other at the end. They lasted about 2 minutes each, I also genitally cum on both occasions (when i looked down and saw the mess I was amazed), and during the whole time, my dick never got more than semi aroused (just a soft-on, but apparently this is normal when a male is learning to have full-body orgasms). (Note: This gentleman only orgasm-ed once at the end of his session)

It was an amazing experience and just so erotic to look down at the end and see this beautiful stranger sitting between my legs, gently rubbing me with a huge smile on her face and realizing I had just totally surrendered the control of my body to her.

As I said above, this sort of thing won’t interest everyone, but if you have ever been curious about Tantra, Aleena is definitely worth a visit. She is a beautiful person, so easy going and really knows her stuff. I’ll definitely be back for more. (might catch a cab next time, it’s really difficult to drive when your legs don’t work properly for a few hours) 🙂

A testimonial from Punters Planet – Aleena has removed some content from this testimonial that was not appropriate for this website. 10/9/14

 Testimonials Aleena Aspley

 Hi Aleena, Thanks for a fantastic first introduction session on Wednesday. It was an amazing experience. I’m practicing hard with the Orgasmic Yoga Home Practice and will hopefully book in again over the next 3 weeks or so. I should have asked, at the time, but my head was in too much of a spin – I’m assuming the blindfold was to kill off the visual stimulation, to keep the concentration on the breathing etc. Not a problem but could you let me know what you were actually doing and how you were stimulating me? It felt amazing but i’d like some idea as to how you were getting me into that state which was amazing. Speak soon …..cheers Mark 27/8/14

🙂 🙂 🙂

Hi Aleena, just a quick note of sincere thanks for your thorough coaching yesterday during my Tantric / Domme Kinkassage session. It certainly was one of my better experiences and it was a pleasure to meet such a sensual and open lady.

Your thoughtful direction and sensual touch provided me with a long lasting and wonderful orgasm. My greatest thanks, and I hope to be able to enjoy another session with you, when I am next in Brisbane. Philip (Tantric / Domme Kinkassage Session) 11/8/14

TESTIMONIALS ALEENA ASPLEY          🙂 🙂 🙂 

No-one does a 🙂 ending as good as you. The way you use those hands of your is magically fantastic!  ~ Jake 22/7/14

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you for a bootiful time. Steve (Domme Kinkassage) 21/7/14

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

I am having trouble finding words. My Domme Kinkassage session was profoundly relaxing. It is almost a surreal feeling. My orgasm was phenomenal, explosive and intense. Thank you. Bob 9/7/14

🙂 🙂 🙂

I have had fairly powerful orgasms all my life, however I haven’t before felt the full body energy experience, I felt today, with my orgasmic energy travelling up through my whole body, all the way up to my tingling fingers. It is a bit of a blur, but I had three powerful full body orgasms and then I ejaculated. I just laid on the table recovering while my body shook with orgasmic after shocks. It was an excellent experience, that I would recommend to anyone. Gary 2/7/14

🙂 🙂 🙂

That was like nothing I have ever experienced before. I have taken drugs and the experience of full body orgasm was far superior. I feel relaxed, shakey, awesome and energized. Wow, is all I can say. Simon 16/6/14

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thanks for the ‘orgasmic re-birth’. I lost track of time and space during our session and just enjoyed the mind blowing experience. Something inside me has shifted and I feel simply wonderful, balanced and full of energy. Take care Aleena and see you soon. 
#2 “M” 13/6/14 (See session 1 testimonial on 30/5/14)

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Forced Feminisation – A Testimonial by Slutty Anne (aka Andrew 4/6/14)
Click Here to Read

🙂 🙂 🙂

Dear Aleena, thanks again for yesterday’s session. You are a wonderful, warm-hearted, sensual and very attractive woman with a great skill and passion for what you are doing. It was a great session which helped me to finally understand a great deal about myself, my sexuality and the way forward in order to be a happier and more resourceful man who can fully enjoy his life and sexuality.

I have just completed my first Male Multiples home practice session and I feel wonderful. Not sure if I had a full body orgasm, but I feel the extra energy boost to my system. I feel like somebody “re-charged” me.

During our Male Multiples session I was mainly NOT in my head and in hindsight I can’t recall time and details. It was good start and I look forward to tomorrows Male Multiples home practice sessions with myself… My foot fetish is a very helpful “tool” to get back quickly to the 80% arousal.

I am definitely interested in a 90 minute Domme Kinkassage session. I think it would a great experience for me to fully surrender to the feelings, words and sensations of you and to go into new territory and test new boundaries – I have never done any sub/dom games but I enjoyed the sensations yesterday and it really aroused me. “M” 30/5/14 (Session 1)

🙂 🙂 🙂

A completely different session than I have ever experienced before. I’m smiling like a Cheshire cat. Ron 1/5/14

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Thanks Aleena for tonight. You follow hygiene, so good, as well and I appreciate that. See you again soon. Amir 24/5/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

Just a thank you for a great massage yesterday. Cheers Peter 30/4/14

🙂 🙂 🙂

Hi Aleena, my friend and flat mate Chris took a Goddess Worship session with you a few weeks ago, while he was visiting Brisbane.

He told me about the session you had with him, and he highly recommends it.  Chris is now able to give his partner consistent orgasms and I want to be able to do the same thing.

I am currently single but whether I am single or in a relationship I want to be able to give women orgasms.  I want to be good in bed.  A lot of men think they are good in bed but that is not the case.

Whatever you taught Chris is working very well.  Can you teach me the same thing?

I live in Sydney but would be willing to go to Brisbane to take a course if needed.  Please let me know.  Thank you and have a good day. Kevin 27/4/14

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

I couldn’t describe my full-body orgasm experience. It was a really different type of intense. I completely forgot where I was. Eleven out of ten. Ron 15/4/14

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you Aleena for a lovely massage Ash 10/4/14

🙂 🙂 🙂

I really enjoyed my Bondassage session. It was completely different and unusual. I can’t stand up and put my pants on. Unbelievable, I will be back for more. Tim 10/4/14

🙂 🙂 🙂

Aleena, I normally wouldn’t last that long! You took my orgasmic focus from the genitals and into my whole body. During my session I experienced another dimension of orgasm which was unbelievably blissful and a place I want to go again! Andrew 4-April-14 (2 Minute Orgasm and then Ejaculation)

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

My experience was different to my normal genital orgasm. It was so much more intense. It feels like my whole upper body is vibrating. It is like a powerful energy flowing through my upper body. The five minute orgasm, that I never knew existed or even thought was possible for a guy, took me to orgasmic places I have never been before. Aaron 18-Mar-14

🙂 🙂 🙂

I just wanted to say thanks for your great Tantra Massage / Yoni Bodywork session last week. You are such a nice, friendly lady and your smiley face made me feel safe and comfortable to talk to about my past sexual experiences.

The goal of my Tantric / Yoni Massage was to awaken my body to female ejaculation. My session was amazingly successful. It was a beautiful and emotionally vulnerable, orgasmic experience that brought tears to my eyes with and unbelievable shakti (female ejaculation) release!

I would like to bring my husband to my session next time. Once again, thanks for your time last night. Sara 11-March-2014

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

My hands and feet are vibrating and tingling. I did not know men could have that experience! I feel like I have had a full body fresh awakening. It is like my body has just woken up to an amazing new experience of orgasm I’ve never been before.  Aleena said my orgasm lasted a couple of minutes. I’m still crazy tingling. In these experiences language and description comes up short.
Oliver 14/1/14 (Prostate Pleasure)

🙂 🙂 🙂

My orgasm shuddered through my whole body.  My legs feel like tingling jelly. It was a weird feeling when I started to orgasm and you asked me to completely relax. My experience felt like explosions of orgasmic energy everywhere moving upwards.  Just perfect. The build up to orgasm was amazing. I will be back to see you again.
Brad 14/1/14 (Kinkassage)

🙂 🙂 🙂

I am not very good with words.  I felt more tingling and intensity than my last session in October 2013.  I experienced a 2 minute full body orgasm.
Peter 13/1/14 (Tantra Kinkassage 2 Hour Session)

🙂 🙂 🙂

Aleena, your website enticed me to book a session with you. My Kinkassage session was everything I hoped for and some more.  I had a five minute orgasm and went further orgasmically than I have before.  
Mark 7/1/14 (Kinkassage)

🙂 🙂 🙂

Hi Aleena, Thanks for today 🙂 It was amazing. You are pretty amazing too.
Chris 6/1/14 (Kinkassage)

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

2013

WOW Aleena, I have just discovered your updated Tantra Fantasy website and read Christina’s fetish role play. Sounds like an amazing session.  I’ve visited you twice before and didn’t realize that your offerings were so broad.

My most recent visit was in early June 2013 and I’m still daydreaming about what happened. I remember saying that I wanted you to take control, and do whatever you like to me – shortly after I was nude and you were placing on a pair of wrist restraints and then ankle straps and I was then tied to the table. Something that I hadn’t anticipated but LOVED! You said something like “I bet you weren’t expecting these” and no I wasn’t but I was thrilled at what was happening to me.  I’ve read bits and pieces regarding BDSM and while I can’t say that I’m keen on some of the extreme stuff, however, the spanking I received was wickedly delightful and I’ve been craving more ever since. I first found the “Mistress” side of Aleena and loved it (not that anything about you is bad of course, you put me so at ease I’m relaxed the minute I arrive).

Unfortunately, I have no current possibilities of getting to you in the near future as I don’t live in Brisbane, but I just wanted to share with you. Hope that you are well and hopefully I hear back from you soon. Even better, to visit you soon too! AW (via Email) 13Nov13

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

I feel really good.  I can take on the world right now! I feel energized.  The experience felt like an energized blood rush from my genitals upwards with tingling in my fingers.  My face is flushed. I had a two minute orgasm and I feel unreal !!!
Darren 23Dec13 

🙂 🙂 🙂

I feel like a new man.  I had not idea that my orgasm could be so intense. The session was beyond my expectations.  My lips tingled.  I nearly had a lip orgasm.  I also felt tingling all over my body.  That just about sums it up.  I will be be back for more sessions.  
Nigel 17Dec13

🙂 🙂 🙂

My arousal build up went on and on.  My body became ultra-sensitive and it was a euphoric and relaxing experience all at once.  While I was in a full-body orgasm, I didn’t know when I ejaculated. I experienced arousal levels that I haven’t felt before. It got to a stage where there was more tingling in my hands then in my genitals.  All I can say is that was the best stress release I have ever had and I feel like I don’t have a care in the world.  I will be back in the next 4 weeks, to see you again, before I head north back to work.
Nathan 9Dec13

🙂 🙂 🙂

That was bloody amazing. The best experience I have had ever!
Steve Western Australia 19/11/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

That was the best sensual massage experience that I have ever had! It was like getting massaged and erotically teased at the same time. I thought there were more than two hands on my body. I am from Rockhampton and I have to say that we don’t have anyone of your caliber and expertise from where I am from.
Jeff 11/11/13

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Oh my god that was absolutely amazing. I can feel my whole body tingle.  I can’t stop laughing. I will have a smile for the whole weekend now. My orgasm was brilliant. I had no control over my body.  I can’t wait to get back to Brisbane to see you again!  
Johnny 28yo 7/11/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

It was such a nice feeling.  I feel so relaxed and rejuvenated.  I normally have troubles switching off and at the beginning of my session work was constantly popping into my head.

My Orgasm: It was a funny sensation.  My fingers and my ears are sparkling with tingling energy.  I feel fantastic.  It is hard to describe and I didn’t know exactly when I ejaculated.  It was not like a normal male orgasm with ejaculation – completely different.  
Phil 5/11/13 (90 Minute
www.MaleMultipleMakeOver.com )

🙂 🙂 🙂

That was fantastic.  I will be back.  
Andrew 4Nov13 (Kinkassage 30 Minutes)

🙂 🙂 🙂

That was the best erotic massage I have ever had.  I really enjoyed my first G-Spot experience.  
Simon 1/11/13
 (Kinkassage One Hour)

🙂 🙂 🙂

I completely let myself go at the beginning of my session. I closed my eyes, and let go of all my inhibitions.  The orgasmic feelings, I felt, spread all over my body into every cell. Normally, blokes orgasm and ejaculate together, but today it felt like my whole body became alive with sensitivity and the ultimate of pleasure.  Aleena, I even felt arousal building when you were massaging my feet.  I am sure it will be hours before I completely recover. I went further into orgasm than I have been before. I really do not get the same degree of arousal / cellular orgasm solo by myself or with my partner.  
Rob 1/11/13
(Note: Rob is a long term client of mine who is multi-orgasmic – www.MaleMultiplesMakeOver.com)

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Thank you so much for taking time to see me this afternoon. What I have learned from you has really opened my eyes to problems that I have to address. The massage was so relaxing and it was great to meet you in person. I loved the time I spent with you. Thank you.  Greg 31/10/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

I have never felt anything like that before.  Definitely a first!  I’ve still got tingling in my hands.  I was a bit pessimistic that my body could have a full-body orgasm because I am always so much in my head.  I will be back.
Peter 28/10/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

I have a smile from ear to ear and I can’t stop laughing.  I feel elated. Joyful. My hands are still tingling.  My orgasm lasted 4 minutes. There was a point where I stopped thinking about the moaning and the breathing and my body just took over naturally into the most amazing ecstatic state. My orgasm was different and intense. It was only when you said to me “are you ready to ejaculate” that I realised that I hadn’t blown.  The orgasm experience is similar to ejaculation but in waves of orgasm that just went on and on and on. Amazing! 
Steve 25/10/13

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

I only had time to book in for a half hour, however, the multiple orgasm that I experienced was different from any orgasm I have felt before.  It was not a normal, get your load off experience, but sensations in all different parts of my body including my genitals.  It took ages and ages to build into an amazing all over the body explosion.  It was well worth the taxi fare to come and see you Aleena.
David 25/10/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

I am not the best at writing my thoughts on paper, however, I came to reverse Premature Ejaculation and today I learned new techniques to help me last longer in the future.  
Robert 25/10/13 (Not a Premature Ejaculator any more!)

🙂 🙂 🙂

I just had to write and tell you how much I enjoyed my session with you today. Fabulous! 
Graham 24/10/13
(Graham is one of my multi-orgasmic clients)

🙂 🙂 🙂

I have never felt anything like that before!  It felt like energy pulsating uncontrollably all through my whole body.  I’ve learnt more, about my body today, than ever before!  
Rohan 22/10/13 (2+ Minute Orgasm)

🙂 🙂 🙂

I can’t think at the moment… I feel so light, it’s like I’m floating…it was an amazing feeling.  I never thought my body could do that – that’s for sure!  I experienced a 8+ minute multiple orgasm, which I felt from my head to my toes. My head felt hot and my whole body tingled. The experience was definitely a WOW factor! 
Connor 22/10/13

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Awesome! Wow! Fantastic! I really enjoyed my one hour kinkassage session with prostate massage.  I will be back!  
Graham 9/10/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

My session was more than I expected.  My orgasm lasted longer before I ejaculated.  The experience was friggin awesome to be honest.  It was quite amazing – definitely out there…Sensational.  
Steve 8/10/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

Unbelievable and Intense.  I’m struggling to think right now.  This was my second kinkassage session with prostate massage.  I felt my orgasm building up for ages before I finally ejaculated.  I feel so relaxed, I could probably go to sleep right now.
Rory 8/10/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

I was a tad apprehensive about making an appointment for a Tantra session.  I had never done anything like this before and I was after more than just a Rub N Tug session. I was nervous when I arrived for my appointment, however, Aleena made me feel at ease and relaxed within minutes.  I would definitely recommend a Tantric session, with Aleena.  My orgasm was very powerful and an experience I would like to have again.  
Craig 4/10/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

In my Tantra session I felt an all over the body feelings of pleasure and ecstasy.  I lost track of time and I think my full body orgasm lasted at least 2 minutes. It was a nice and enjoyable session. I thoroughly enjoyed my 20 lingam massage.  I will be back.  
Peter (66yo) 4/10/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

OMG, I’ve never had an experience like that before!  I booked in for a half hour Kinkassage session today. I was very nervous when I arrived, I have never had an erotic massage before, however Aleena made me feel very relaxed and I decided to extend my session into an hour Kinkassage massage.

I tried Prostate Massage, for the first time today.  The experience was extraordinary with a ten minute cellular orgasm and tingling in my hands and in my head.  It was a perfect first session!  Aleena, I will book before I return to South Africa for your Tantra Kinkassage session.
Chris (South Africa) 1/10/13 

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

I went to an orgasmic place that I have never been before.  I felt sensations of tingling from my head to my toes.  The orgasm I experienced was more and more and more again!  Mick 30/9/13 (One Minute Full Body Orgasm) 

🙂 🙂 🙂

Today’s experience was an eye opener.  I felt sensations that I’ve never felt before. My full body orgasm lasted for around 5 minutes and there was more depth and sensation to my climax.  I’m finding the whole experience difficult to put into words. Mind Blowing!  Michael 26/9/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

I’ve tried Prostate Massage at home, with my ex-partner, but today’s experience was outstanding with nearly a one minute full-body orgasm. Jarrod 20’s 25/9/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

My Tantra Kinkassage session today was wonderful.  I’ve returned because I really enjoyed Aleena’s “Tantra Fantasy” session about two years ago.  After today’s session I feel tingles in my hands and my feet.  My orgasm was 4 minutes and during my experience I felt an all over warmth rising from my genitals upwards into my head.  A fantastic experience!  Matt 24/9/13

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

That was awesome!  I feel a light tingling around my shoulders and legs.  I booked for a good shoulder massage with a happy ending.  Aleena did Lingam massage for over 35 minutes.  The build up was really slow with sensual teasing and I had over 10 minutes of orgasm.  When I ejaculated I felt a flood of energy from my genitals to the top of my head.  Andrew 11/9/13 (Kinkassage One Hour)

🙂 🙂 🙂

Tantra Kinkassage 90 Minutes – I had little orgasms during my session.  G-Spot was awesome!  It was new to me and I had to get over my anxiety of having my prostate touched.  I had a more deeper and prolonged orgasm than I have ever experienced before. Phillip 10/9/13 

🙂 🙂 🙂

Been feeling great, thank you.  I enjoyed every minute of my Tantra Kinkassage session.  Lana 30’s 5/9/13 (Female Client)

🙂 🙂 🙂

My session was sensual, erotic, explorative and intoxicating!  I feel satisfied, content and relaxed. I lost track of time and had a 5 minute full-body orgasm. You certainly are talented Aleena!  Patrick 2/9/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you Aleena for your advice on my problem of my swollen left testicle.  When I was 15 I got hit by a cricket ball to the left testicle and my balls got twisted which resulted in an operation which caused scarring on my scrotum.  Periodically, since my teen years, I have experienced occasional pain but in the last couple of years my left testicle swells up and becomes very painful.  It can be difficult to walk because of the pain.  It is also painful when I lift heavy objects.  I have seen my doctor about this problem, however, I read your website and decided to ring you and discuss my problem.  Since talking to you in early August I have been applying caster oil to my scrotum and massaging it in each night before I go to bed.  Three weeks down the track my pain has subsided and it is much easier to walk freely and move.  I would recommend giving Aleena a call to discuss any problems of this nature.  Jason 30/8/13

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Aleena, after my last session on 10th July 2013, I was driving home and I had to stop my car and sit for a half hour.  I was still on a high after my Tantra Kinkassage session with you.  I don’t know why young people get into drugs these days; if they only knew what they could experience orgasmically?  It’s a far superior HIGH.  Ivan 69yo 29/8/13 (Long Term Regular who is Multi-Orgasmic)

🙂 🙂 🙂

Two things – from the tips of my fingers to my forearms feel like a blood tingling and my jaw is quivering.  I feel sensation from my sternum upwards.  I had a two minute orgasm and I am really not sure when I ejaculated?  My normal orgasm feels like a rush into the genitals, my penis gets extremely sensitive and then it’s all over! Today after my session with Aleena, I feel a joyous fatigue where my body is in a restful meditated blissful state.  B, Financial Advisor 29/8/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

That was fantastic.  I felt tingling and more feeling in my upper body than I have ever experienced before.  Even though I had a full-body orgasm, I wasn’t sure if I ejaculated?  Usually I have a quick 10 second orgasm and blow. Amazing! Matt 27/8/13 Gold Coast

🙂 🙂 🙂

That was amazing. I rode the peak of my orgasm, then my orgasm backed off and came back again.   I felt tingling all over, mainly the upper body.  It was a very intense experience!  Alex 26/8/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

My body felt like it was falling.  I was in a total state of relaxation.  I could feel tingling in my fingertips and toes as Aleena guided me through her Tantric Techniques, so I could orgasm without ejaculation.  The build up to orgasm was amazing and for my first time my orgasm lasted 2 minutes, which was an experience I have never achieved before.  Phil GC – 21/8/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

I’m kinda speechless.  I’m tingling from my feet to my knees.  I can feel tingling from my hands to my forearms.  My head is spinning, like a rush.  The orgasm was great, it went on forever.  (2 Minutes)   I really enjoyed the g-spot stimulation. It was an incredible experience!  Neil 19/8/13

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

I had a 90 minute beginner session with Aleena just recently.  I went in with some hesitation as the concepts seemed a little foreign to me and I was not sure what results I would get.  Her kind and reassuring demeanor quickly abated my hesitations and she completely explained everything, from the goal, to how she planned to achieve it and what I would be doing.

Throughout the session she coached me continually and made me feel relaxed with the entire thing and to say the results were astounding would only serve to inadequately describe what I experienced.  I didn’t know the levels of pleasure I experienced were even possible, especially for a male.

I thoroughly look forward to booking more sessions with growing intensity as to completely explore the potential this has to offer.  To any skeptic or nay sayer, I bid you, give this a try and go in with an open mind and just give it a go, you will not regret it for a second.

Thank again Aleena and I look forward to booking that Tantra Kinkassage session with you! Bob 6/8/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

I’m speechless – It was the hardest I have ever come in my whole life!  Oh man…a two minute orgasm.  I’m tingling all over.  I want to come and see you again on my way back to the states next month.  Mr C 15/8/13 (from Texas USA)

🙂 🙂 🙂

Amazing, awesome and totally different – never been there before!  I felt tingling everywhere.  My whole body was alive with sensation and feeling.  I had a 5 minute plus full-body orgasm.  Now I know what female multiple orgasm feels like!  Tyson 12/8/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

I feel hot, light, flushed and extremely relaxed.  I had a two minute orgasm, it put me on another planet that I’ve never been to before.  Mike 40yo 7/8/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

Best experience I have had in 10 years or even ever!  Sensational!  When you’re young, you can have very powerful orgasms, however, the orgasm I experienced today was like being young again.  Rob 50’s 6/8/13 

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Hi Aleena, a huge thank you for a fantastic evening of pure pleasure of the mind and body and taking to new heights of pleasure I never thought possible.  You are a fantastic lady with a marvelous talent for taking people to new realms of heighten sensual pleasures.  The pure passion and energy you devote to your job is second to none and should be rewarded!

Aleena, you have set a new standard of pleasure for what is possible to be taken to.  I will highly recommend you to everyone and I look forward to a return visit.  Mike. S. 27/6/13

🙂 🙂 🙂

Wow, wow, wow, wow what a fantastic experience I had at the hands of Aleena Aspley. I never knew I was or could be multi-orgasmic until yesterday. Not only was it fantastic to discover what the women …have been enjoying for so long in multi-orgasms but it was mind blowing to have those sensations and all in the first session.   I would recommend anyone to see Aleena even if you don’t have any problems with your sexual health. You will leave feeling like a new man and at my age that’s some thing I thought was long gone. Clive 18/4/13 

🙂 🙂 🙂

As a man with a larger penis most people would think me blessed, but that wasn’t the case, until I met Aleena.  For the longest time maintaining an erection during intercourse was almost impossible and it wasn’t until I had my first tantric session that this began to change.

Whilst during the session I was unable to become erect I could feel more energy course through my body as Aleena used her firm grip and focused her energy on the shaft of my penis.

After my Tantra session I felt mixed emotions as I hadn’t felt such energy before, but I was still unable to get hard.  I felt somewhat empty but that all changed after my conversation with Aleena who instructed me to try PC muscle exercises.

After just a week of doing 5-10 minute sessions and working my PC muscles I felt new sensations that I hadn’t felt before.

Fast forward six weeks and I’m now able to maintain a full erection and I’m enjoying an active sex life again.  Nathan 23yo

🙂 🙂 🙂

A session with Aleena is addictive, awesome, unreal, WOW, Oooohh!  I work in the mines and I book a session with Aleena every month when I am on leave.  She is the best in Brisbane – that’s why I don’t have a massage anywhere else. Mike 1/5/13

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Hello Aleena, I just had to write and let you know that I tried the masturbation homework you set for me. After a little while relaxing and getting into the rhythm, and after one big draw, the full body orgasm, you taught, happened!   I temporarily went into another universe, and after coming out, wondered what the hell had just happened?  The smile is still on my face half an hour later, I am still in disbelief.  I decided not to ejaculate.  It was an amazing experience!  Thank you so much for your guidance so far, you no doubt noticed I was a bit self conscious, when we were together, so being alone seemed to do the trick. Perhaps next session I can relax more in your company.  I will book another session when next in Brisbane. Jason Tassie  

MY REPLY:  Hello Jason, Thank you so much for your feedback about your session with me and the great full-body orgasmic experience you mastered by yourself at home.  Full-body orgasm is indeed an out of this world body explosive experience.  The great thing is; full-body orgasm can get better and better with each orgasm!  It just makes me wonder, how many males who come and see me, have the experience, you had, at home by their selves.  I really appreciate receiving testimonials from my male clients, however, getting a testimonial from the average guy can be like pulling hen’s teeth.  It makes me feel very good that I can share my male multiples Tantra knowledge with many guys who want to become orgasm athletes in the bedroom!  Do keep in touch and keep me up to date with your progress.  If you are having a non-ejaculatory orgasm each time you masturbate, you can practice your orgasmic yoga as much as you’d like.  I really look forward to seeing you again!  From Aleena Aspley reply to Jason 

Hi Aleena, No problems you can post my testimonial on your website.  I would be confident that many guys have similar success; writing about it might be a stretch for many however. I don’t have such a problem with that.

I’m also amazed that the one experience so far has already levelled my temperament out quite a bit. I have a tendency to be easily irritated by people’s inconsideration toward others that you see everywhere; today it didn’t seem as big an issue.  Looking forward to being permanently chilled out!  Many thanks again and will stay in touch.  Cheers Jason 

Hi Aleena, I have been continuing the O’Yoga masturbation homework your gave me and it is going really well, and has certainly helped in the bedroom with my partner, never had it so good. Need to learn how to not relax so much as to be a dead weight however.  Cheers Jason  

MY REPLY:  Hello Jason, Sorry I took a while to get back to you.  How is everything going with you in the bedroom.  I am very interested in finding out what’s happening?  Do keep in touch.  What do you men by “a dead weight?”  Aleena

Hi Aleena, Things are going great in the bedroom, much more in control and the sensation is more intense yet under more control than previous. This is for both solo and with my partner. Before there were problems as my partner has had 5 children which sometimes made for lost sensations and feeling, however this now seems less of a problem when breathing and relaxing. By dead weight I meant that I was relaxing my whole body and pressing down on my partner which deadened everything for her. I have since worked on keeping the weight off her whilst relaxing.  I am interested in developing better techniques for intercourse, if that isn’t trying to run before walking, what are your thoughts? I don’t often use the term life-changing but my visit to you would have to count as one.  Cheers Jason 

BONDASSAGE TESTIMONIAL

That you Mistress Aleena for a wonderful 2 hour Bondassage experience on Monday 25th June 2012.

I was very apprehensive at first, however you made me feel at home and relaxed pretty much right away (you have a great warming smile…)

After understanding what I was about to go experience, I was shortly blindfolded with headphones on, (visual sensory deprivation) and “THAT IS WHERE THE FUN BEGAN!”

There is no real way to describe the Bondassage experience, you will just have to find out for yourself, however I lost count of the amount of times I orgasm’d over the two hours!

Even on the way home I was having mini orgasms along the way.

Guys, Gals and Couples, go see Mistress Aleena, I will guarantee it will be a adventure you will never forget, (and wanting for more)!  Rob via Email 

🙂 🙂 🙂

WOW, when you think you know everything, something so good surprises you!  I have been seeing Aleena for nearly four years.  It’s great to see such care and enthusiasm from a real Tantra student of her industry.  Pete 

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thanks for today, I really enjoyed my Tantra experience with you.  Harry – UK 

🙂 🙂 🙂

Hi Aleena, this is Rob who you saw yesterday. Just a quick message to say thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice and that it was definitely a most enjoyable tantra experience.  Your hands were like magic.  Thanks again! Rob

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

I consider myself to be sceptical, about a lot I hear and read about orgasms, but after my last visit to Aleena on Monday 2nd August 2010, I have now changed my thoughts. As most of us men think of an orgasm as ejaculating and mind blowing and I was in that category, after my Tantric session with Aleena, I am now convinced that there is a more powerful and greater experience to be had! This was not my first visit, so I had a small insight into how I was to relax and possibly what to expect.  With an open mind, and doing what I was instructed to do, my experience was absolutely off this planet.  A Full-Body orgasm that lasted more than 30 minutes! If anyone reading this, and is interested in an off this planet orgasm, go with positive thoughts and be taken to new heights.   Last Monday, as I said, was not my first visit with Aleena and it certainly won’t be my last!  Kim, (50’s) Sunshine Coast

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you for the appointment on Saturday afternoon it was wonderful and beautiful two hours which I will never forget.  Your service is excellent and you are a lovely person with it.  Hope to see you again when time permits.  James  

🙂 🙂 🙂

A short note, to thank you for the couples massage.  We found it very educational and, of course, stimulating.  We were both thrilled that Jen was able to squirt.  We have been close to but not quite there on that front for some time and your advice and expert hands made the difference. I appreciated the assistance with better control of ejaculation too – I’m sure that will pay dividends forever.  Thanks again for a great morning   Couples Tantra – Paul & Jen

🙂 🙂 🙂

Hi Aleena, Just wanted to let you know, that I had a full- body orgasm by myself this morning.  It was quite a beautiful experience. I had a large and hard erection, but I didn’t physically blow.  I hope you don’t mind me being graphic about it.  Kim

🙂 🙂 🙂

Hi Aleena, just a quick thanks for yesterday.  It was an experience!  Does it get better with further guidance?  Practice makes perfect, I am looking forward to you guiding me more.  Thanks again, it was awesome!   Melvin

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thanks you so much Aleena.  I really enjoyed my appointment with you.  I am looking to see you again.  I like you.  You are so nice and cute.  Adam

🙂 🙂 🙂

Dear Aleena, I’m leaving back to Sydney right now.  Thanks so much for your loveliness and amazing experience.  I really do hope that we’ll see each other again soon.  Ben

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Aleena, you are such an angel, I feel blessed to meet you.  I’m wishing some day I will meet a soul mate, a person like you, big heart, pretty, centred and last but not least –  sexy, gorgeous feet.  Benardo Sydney (Foot Fetish)

🙂 🙂 🙂

Aleena, thank you very much for yesterdays appointment.  You have awoken something inside of me that I didn’t know was there.  I look forward to our next appointment.  Steve 

🙂 🙂 🙂

Hello Aleena, I had a very relaxing and enjoyable appointment with you about two months ago.  Very disappointment that I’ve taken so long to get back to you.  Could you please ring at your earliest convenience to sort out another appointment.  Kevin

🙂 🙂 🙂

I really enjoyed tonight.  Are you free Saturday morning?  Joel

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thanks Aleena.  Totally enjoyed my appointment.  Mark

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thank you for a wonderful experience.  You have the WOW factor in physical beauty but you also have style and grace and you care for your clients needs.  Thank You!  Tony (50’s) Business Man

🙂 🙂 🙂

Thanks for that.  I actually feel better than I have in a long time.  See you at my next appointment.  Lee

🙂 🙂 🙂

Over the past 6-8 months I have regularly visited Aleena. I have found her genuine and not just trying to make a quick buck off a fad. Her service is none of the usual touchy feely Tantric crap but focussed on getting your whole body to “explode with pleasure.” Aleena is not focussed on her looks and her sexual energy is quite potent.  She charges $200 for a session and these for me have lasted between 1-2 hours in which she provides a relaxing massage and guides you through breathing techniques, teasing and relief to try and get you into the mind-state where your orgasm lasts longer and spreads over your whole body.  Having been a regular client, I’ve found that she not only seeks feedback about the experiences she provides and seeks to improve next time you see her, but she also attends training and retreats to improve her knowledge and abilities. If you go for a wham-bam experience, you won’t get much out of it, but if you are patient, communicate and follow her instructions it will be well worth your while. Also be prepared to get more than a little oily!!  I’ve moved to Victoria this month, and I’m struggling to find anything similar here, even at double the price!  T Melb

🙂 🙂 🙂

I recently visited Aleena for the first time (3Jan11).  At the end of my first session, I was amazed at the difference of massage and the height of pleasure, this lady can take one to.  An attractive, caring lady, with a great personality and obviously an expert in her field.  I will be back for a longer appointment as soon as I can.
John, (60yo) Toowoomba

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Aleena,  that session was so Sexy and Amazing!  I still feel horny!  On the next booking, can you be in the Fantasy!  So Hot!  Anthony, (20’s)

🙂 🙂 🙂

Aleena, thank you for an amazing Tantra experience yesterday.  It was one of the most excellent experiences, I’ve ever had!  Thank you for showing me Full Body Orgasm.  Grant, (40) Brisbane

🙂 🙂 🙂

Aleena, thank you so, so much…that was such a fantastic experience!  I was aroused for hours after and I can’t wait to make another appointment.   I want to learn how to control myself more.  I would love to learn your style of Tantra massage to please my lady.  Got to learn from the best!    I have done a one year sports massage course.  Well, I will talk to you soon.  Thanks again!  Coby

🙂 🙂 🙂

Aleena, Thank you!  That was great last week!  I can’t wait until my next appointment.  Robby, Trucker 

 

TESTIMONIALS ALEENA ASPLEY


Tantra Massage Testimonials Brisbane

Do email me to submit a testimonial about your session with me.  Your feedback is very much appreciated!

Email Me Click Here  Aleena Aspley xxx

All testimonials on this webpage are real and authentic!

 Testimonials Aleena Aspley
Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Testimonials Aleena Aspley

Leave a Reply